Quick DrawEdit

(at-will free actionutility maneuver)


Weapon Master


You may sheath or ready a weapon that you have Expertise in. You may only perform this feat once per turn.


When you roll Initiative to begin an encounter, you may use this maneuver as an immediate reaction to ready a weapon, shift one square, then make a basic attack with that weapon against a target that rolled a lower Initiative result than you.


When you perform an opportunity attack, you may use this maneuver to draw a weapon before you make the attack. If you do, you gain advantage for that attack.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.